Distributors

European Headquarters

Germany, Austria, Belgium, The Netherlands & Luxembourg

Specialty Diagnostix GmbH
General Manager: Jacques Raaijmakers

Sailerwöhr 16
94032 Passau, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)851 9884930 -0
Fax: +49 (0)851 9884930 -8
Mobile: +49 (0)171 8555099
Email: jraaijmakers@specialtydiagnostix.de

United Kingdom

UK & Ireland

Specialty Diagnostix Limited General
General Manager: Philip Price

PO Box 64
St Albans AL2 1RA
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)7979 657588
Office: +44 (0)1727 827395
Email: pprice@specialtydiagnostix.co.uk
Email: customer.service@specialtydiagnostix.co.uk

Switzerland

Specialty Diagnostix
General Manager: Pierre-Alain Bossy

Route d'Yverdon 90
1470 Estavayer le lac, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)79 883 4312
Email: info@specialtydiagnostix.ch

France

Specialty Diagnostix SAS
General Manager: Gilles Gabas

Rue Servient 129
69326 Lyon, France
Fax: +33 (0)4 28106520
Email: gilles.gabas@specialtydiagnostix.fr

Scandinavia

Denmark, Norway & Finland

Specialty Diagnostix Denmark
General Manager: Leif Gottschalk

Skovvej 10
3050 Humlebaek
Denmark
Phone: +45 20494908
Email: lgottschalk@specialtydiagnostix.dk

Asia Pacific Headquarters

Specialty Diagnostix Pty Limited
Managing Director: Tony May

PO Box 208 Beverly Hills
NSW 2209
Australia
Phone: +61 (0)2 95862830
Fax: +61 (0)2 90120023
Mobile: +61 (0)417 234367
Email: tony.may@specialtydiagnostix.com

New Zealand

Specialty Diagnostix Ltd
Managing Director: John Munro

PO Box 300311, Albany
Auckland 0752
New Zealand
Phone: +64 (0)9 4156577
Mobile: +64 (021) 964454
Email: jmunro@specialtydiagnostix.com